Our group has a long history with not only the transportation industry in western Canada but with Rebel Transport. We have drivers that started decades ago and are still active loyal team members today. All of our employees take personal pride in Rebel Transport.

Rebel Transport Team Members

Justin Paul

General Manager
(TF Energy Solutions group of companies)

780-465-8473(office)

Paul.Justin@tfenergysolutions.com

 

Darrell Reuer

Airdrie Branch Manager

403-200-3984(cell)

Dreuer@rebeltransport.ca

 

Kim McElroy

Accounts Receivable

780-464-5171(office)

Edmonton@rebeltransport.ca

 

Lance Jacobi

Transportation Supervisor

780-991-9453(cell)

Ljacobi@shaw.ca

 

 

Ian McKinley

Vice-President

780-464-5171(office)

I.Mcinley@telus.net

 

Ryan Fink

Dispatch

780-464-5171(office)

Rfink@rebeltransport.ca

 

Al Briggs

Dispatch

780-464-5171(office)

Abriggs@rebeltransport.ca

 



TFI International